Hi Gorgeous! Gimme Brow and Brow Zings do not contain gluten as an added ingredient in the formula, wheat proteins or wheat protein hydrolysates. However, please note that in spite of all the care we take over the traceability of our raw materials, we cannot guarantee that the raw materials used may not have accidentally come into contact with gluten during their manufacturing process at our suppliers.
The original High Brow does contain a wheat ingredient, therefore contains gluten. High Brow Glow does not.
2 years, 11 months ago